The Bankatlal Badruka College for Information Technology has a distinguished faculty to support the student community in their academic endeavours. The faculty academic and career guidance and provide challenging learning opportunities for all learners.

Sl. NoName Department Designation
1.Dr. D V N S MurthyStatisticsDirector
2.Mrs. Anupama Pandey MathsAssociate Prof.
3.Mrs. Krishna Santhi Computer ScienceAssociate Prof.
4.Mrs. Krishna Veni Computer ScienceAssociate Prof.
5.Mrs. D.T.Madhavilatha EnglishAssociate Prof.
6.Mrs. B.SrideviStatisticsAssociate Prof.
7.Mrs. S.Sunitha Computer ScienceAssociate Prof.
8.Mrs. K.Lakshmi StatisticsAssistant Prof.
9.Mr. Mohan RaoComputer ScienceAssistant Prof.
10.Mrs. R.Maheshwari Computer ScienceAssistant Prof.
11.Mr. D.Shiva Kumar Computer ScienceAssistant Prof.
12.Ms. B. Chandrakala StatisticsAssistant Prof.
13.Mr. A.Govardhan Computer ScienceAssistant Prof.
14.Mrs. B.RamaStatisticsAssistant Prof.
15.Mrs. M.ArunaSanskritAssistant Prof.
16.Mrs. SravanthiMathsAssistant Prof.
17.Mrs. SrujanaMathsAssistant Prof.
18.Mrs. ChetanaStatisticsAssistant Prof.
19.Mr. B.Manoj Kumar Physical EducationAssistant Prof.
20.Mrs. Aparna RaoEnglishAssistant Prof.
21.Mr. RajuLibraryLibrarian
22.Ms. Sravani ReddyMathsAssistant Prof.
23Ms. ParvathiMathsAssistant Prof.